Забронировать гостиницу
The 'Healthy Moscow' Assembly
16–19 January 2020

The 'Healthy Moscow' Assembly

Медицина и здоровье

Pavilion No. 75
https://moscowhealth.ru/
Добавить в календарь

The event will host more than 90 discussions and expert sessions in all fields of modern medicine, as well as 8 public lectures, delivered by world-renowned experts. Over 200 leading experts will be in attendance, including speakers from the USA, Great Britain, Germany, Denmark, Sweden, the Netherlands, Korea and other countries around the world.

The assembly will focus on healthcare digitalisation, new methods of organising medical care, preventive medicine and preventive measures, innovative treatment technologies (high-tech medicine, minimally invasive surgery, tissue engineering, bionic robotics) and modern approaches to professional personnel training.

In connection with the assembly, an exhibition will be organised, describing the latest healthcare achievements being made in the capital. The exhibition will include more than 50 expositions on the development of health technologies and medical equipment and discuss their successful implementation in healthcare facilities around Moscow.

WHEN: 16–19 January, 09:00 a.m. to 08:00 p.m.

PRICE: free of charge, pre-registration available on the event web site:

Забронировать гостиницу
Ассамблея «Здоровая Москва»
16–19 января 2020 года

Ассамблея «Здоровая Москва»

Медицина и здоровье

Павильон №75
https://moscowhealth.ru/
Добавить в календарь

В рамках мероприятия пройдут более 90 дискуссий и экспертных сессий по всем направлениям современной медицины, а также 8 открытых лекций с известными мировыми специалистами. В качестве спикеров выступят около 200 ведущих экспертов из США, Великобритании, Германии, Дании, Швеции, Нидерландов, Кореи и многих других стран.

В фокусе ассамблеи — цифровизация здравоохранения, новые формы организации медицинской помощи, превентивная медицина и профилактика, инновационные технологии лечения (высокотехнологичная медицина, малоинвазивная хирургия, тканевая инженерия, бионическая робототехника), современные подходы к подготовке профессиональных кадров.

На организованной в рамках ассамблеи выставке — территории новейших достижений столичного здравоохранения — будут представлены более 50 экспозиций по разработке медицинских технологий и медицинского оборудования, имеющих опыт успешного использования и применения на практике в медицинских учреждениях Москвы.

ВРЕМЯ: 16–19 января с 8:00 до 20:00.

СТОИМОСТЬ: бесплатно, предварительная регистрация на сайте мероприятия.

03 (1).JPG03 (2).jpg